web analytics

Perak State Executive Councillor Lineup Finalised 

It is a reassurance that the Perak state government is now complete, with the recent swearing-in of three more executive councillors, to join the seven lawmakers who took their oath of office two months ago, in March.

Whether we agree or not with politics, we should know who are our executive councillors and their respective portfolio. More importantly, during this challenging time of COVID-19 and its extensive post-pandemic journey to recovery, the administration is in need of a dynamic team to rebuild the economy.

Know your state ExCos:

Menteri Besar YAB Dato’ Seri Ahmad Faizal Bin Dato’ Azumu
Finance, Security, Land, Natural Resources, Economic Planning, Statutory Body (GLCs) and National Integration

YB Dato’ Saarani Bin Mohamad
Rural Development, Entrepreneurship Development, Cooperative and Consumer Affairs

YB Tuan Haji Razman Bin Zakaria
Education, Human Capital Development, Non-Governmental Organisation and Civil Society

YB Dato’ Nolee Ashilin Binti Dato’ Mohammed Radzi
Housing, Local Government and Tourism

YB Dato’ Shahrul Zaman Bin Datuk Yahya
Industry, Investment and Corridor Development

YB Dato’ Abdul Yunus Bin Jamahri
Agriculture, Fishery, Farming and Food Security

YB Dato’ Haji Mohd Zolkafly Bin Harun
Infrastructure, Energy, Water and Public Transport

YB Datuk Dr Wan Norashikin Binti Wan Noordin
Women Development, Family and Social Welfare

YB Encik Mohd Akmal Bin Kamarudin
Islamic Religion and Information  

YB Encik Khairul Shahril Bin Mohamed
Youth, Sports, Communications and Multimedia

YB Encik Ahmad Saidi Bin Mohamad Daud
Health, Science, Natural Environment and Green Technology

With love  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected!