Ipoh City New Councillors Sworn In

17 Ipoh city councillors were sworn in on Monday, with their one-year tenure beginning 4th May, 2020. The city councillors took their oath in the presence of Ipoh City Mayor Dato’ Rumaizi Baharin during the closed-door ceremony.

It is hoped that their appointment serves as a bridge between the Ipoh City Council (Majlis Bandaraya Ipoh) and Ipoh residents, at the same time, continue to boost the council’s excellent reputation as one of the country’s Best Local Authorities.

Event: Ipoh City Councillors Swearing-In Ceremony
Venue: Ipoh City Council, Ipoh
Date: 4th May, 2020
Time: 2.30pm

With love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *