The 26th edition of the Sultan Azlan Shah Cup (SAS) men’s invitational field hockey tournament kicked off at Sultan Azlan Shah Stadium in Ipoh on 29th April, 2017.

2017 Sultan Azlan Shah Cup organising committee chairman Datuk Abd Rahim Mohd Ariff (L) & Tournament Director Josh Burt (R)

This year’s tournament sees the participation of six nations. They are defending champions Australia (world #1), India (#6), Great Britain (#7), New Zealand (#8), Japan (#16), and host Malaysia (#13).

In today’s post, I share with you the pre-tournament press conference via a series of videos.

Video playlist (7 videos):

Event: 2017 26th Sultan Azlan Shah Cup Pre-Tournament Press Conference
Venue: Impiana Hotel Ipoh
Date: 28th April, 2017
Time: 3pm

Note: View larger image by clicking on it once this page has completely loaded.
With love

Share this post if you like it!