Pameran Kesultanan Perak Dari 1874

An exhibition on the Perak Sultanate is currently held at Ipoh City Hall (opposite Ipoh Railway Station). It showcases the backgrounds of nine Sultans of Perak, since 1874 from Sultan Abdullah Muhammad Shah II Ibni Almarhum Sultan Jaafar Muazzam Shah to the current Sultan of Perak Sultan Azlan Muhibbuddin Shah Ibni Almarhum Sultan Yusuf Izzuddin ... continue reading »